<< Schedule for Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Tue Dec 11, 2018 >>


Date:


Mon Nov 12, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm SPECIAL Veteran's Project Donation Based Class

Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Nov 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Nov 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Nov 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Nov 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Nov 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Nov 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
Class Cancelled
8:00 am - 8:45 am Turkey Burn Barre and Food Drive
9:00 am - 10:15 am Gratitude Yoga & Food Drive
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
Class Cancelled
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
Class Cancelled
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre
Class Cancelled

Fri Nov 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Nov 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Nov 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Nov 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Nov 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Nov 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Nov 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Introduction to Mantra, Meditation, and Pranayama

Sat Dec 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow

Sun Dec 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Dec 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Holiday Cardio Barre and Sculpt
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Dec 4, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Wed Dec 5, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am TRUE Barre
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Pilates Fusion
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm Candlelight Gentle Yoga

Thu Dec 6, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Fri Dec 7, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Holiday Cardio Barre and Sculpt
8:00 am - 9:00 am Vinyasa Flow
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Coreflow Yoga EXPRESS
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Christian Style Yoga Class
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm Restorative Yoga

Sat Dec 8, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:30 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
11:00 am - 12:15 pm Yoga at the Wall: Experience Yoga In A New Way

Sun Dec 9, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am TRUE Barre
9:15 am - 10:45 am 75 Minutes-Vinyasa Flow
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Beginner's Yoga Class
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm 75 Minute Gentle Flow + Restorative

Mon Dec 10, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:00 am - 5:45 am Holiday Cardio Barre and Sculpt
9:30 am - 10:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm TRUE Barre EXPRESS
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Vinyasa Flow

Tue Dec 11, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:15 am - 6:15 am Vinyasa Flow
9:30 am - 10:30 am TRUE Barre
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm BUTI Yoga EXPRESS (BEGINNERS WELCOME)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Vinyasa Flow
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm TRUE Barre

Telephone
763-445-9886

Follow Us

 Artboard 1   Artboard 3   Artboard 4

Address
1 Central Avenue West, Ste 207
St Michael, MN 55376